Poker Software
Jun 06, 2014 No Comments

Our friends over at PokerStrategy are hosting poker training every Friday for Russian users through June 20th from 18:45 – 20:15 CET.

Topics covered will be:

  • Introduction to stats
  • Basics of building a HUD and Popups
  • What stats you should focus on

This course is designed for beginners and experienced users.

Read More Here

 

Начиная с 20 июня наши друзья с PokerStrategy каждую пятницу проводят тренировки для русскоговорящих игроков. Проходить они будут с 18:45 CET (20:45 MSK) – до 20:15 CET (22:15 MSK)

Вопросы, которые планируется осветить на этих тренировках:

  • Введение в покерную статистику
  • Основы построения HUD и попапов
  • На какие статы следует обратить особое внимание

Курс тренировок рассчитан как на начинающих, так и на опытных игроков

Подробности можно посмотреть здесь

 

HM2 Poker Software, Recent Posts, Tips & Videos

About the author

The author didnt add any Information to his profile yet
No Responses to “Russian HM2 Training – PokerStrategy”

Leave a Reply